Who to contact at DITSELA

 

DITSELA Johannesburg

Ntsilo Molumaele

Executive Director
Ntsilo@ditsela.org.za

Viwe Ncedana

Executive Assisistant
viwe@ditsela.org.za

 

 

EDUCATION & SUPPORT

 

Mandla Sishi

(Political Economy)
mandla@ditsela.org.za

Gcinaphi Dlamini

(Educator Programme)
gcinaphi@ditsela.org.za

 

Khanyisile Khanyi

(Leadership and Management)
khanyi@ditsela.org.za

Vacant

(Labour Law)
info@ditsela.org.za

 

Sunnyboy Ngobeni

(Organiser Development)
sunnyboy@ditsela.org.za

 

 

MEDIA & COMMUNICATION

 

Makhi Ndabeni

Resource Centre Officer
makhi@ditsela.org.za

 

 

PROGRAMME ADMINISTRATION

 

Veronica Malatji

Programme Assistant
veronica@ditsela.org.za

Portia Arie

Programme Assistant
portia@ditsela.org.za

 

Maria Ngomane

Receptionist
maria@ditsela.org.za

Jennifer Andries

General Office Assistant
jennifer@ditsela.org.za

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

 

Fikile Ndzakayi

Finance Manager
fikile@ditsela.org.za

 

Maniki Ntlale

Finance Administrator
maniki@ditsela.org.za

 

 

DITSELA Western Cape Office

 

Felicia Jones

Administration
felicia@ditsela.org.za

 

Grischelda Hartman

Programme Coordinator
grischelda@ditsela.org.za